Welle Oberkirch – Profisysteme und -zubehör in der Druck- und Werbetechnik

Geschäftsführung

Jürgen Welle
+49 7805 96550
jwelle@welle-oberkirch.de

Verkaufsleitung

Sandra Reinbold
+49 7805 965515

+49 170 9655244
sreinbold@welle-oberkirch.de

 

Verkauf / Außendienst

Gerd Alter
+49 171 1906984
galter@welle-oberkirch.de
Michael Altes
+49 174 9447408
maltes@welle-oberkirch.de
Manfred Frisch
+49 171 2765376
mfrisch@welle-oberkirch.de
David Heller
+49 7805 965523
+49 174 9410567
dheller@welle-oberkirch.de
Jochen Krumpa
+49 7805 965560
+49 174 9416797
jkrumpa@welle-oberkirch.de
Wolfgang Schmidt
+49 7805 965522
+49 174 9412133
wschmidt@welle-oberkirch.de
Peter Große
+49 174 9404246
pgrosse@welle-oberkirch.de
Trapp, Michael
+49 162 1372413
mtrapp@welle-oberkirch.de
 

 

Zentrale Oberkirch

Sven Brunner
+49 7805 965583
sbrunner@welle-oberkirch.de
Kerstin Debatin
+49 7805 965588
kdebatin@welle-oberkirch.de
Svenja Vahsen
+49 7805 965589
svahsen@welle-oberkirch.de
Gunter Kress
+49 7805 965533
gkress@welle-oberkirch.de

Manuela Sehlinger
+49 7805 965599
msehlinger@welle-oberkirch.de

Nikolai Waltschuk
+49 7805 965550
nwaltschuk@welle-oberkirch.de

 

Einkauf

Gabi Kimmig
+49 7805 965566
gkimmig@welle-oberkirch.de

Buchhaltung

Alfred Huber
+49 7805 965544
ahuber@welle-oberkirch.de

Rechnung / Reklamation

Mario Falk
+49 7805 965580
mfalk@welle-oberkirch.de

Tampondruck

Bernhard Sester
+49 7805 965552
klischee@welle-oberkirch.de

Technik / Anwendung

Dominik Schiebel
+49 7805 965551
+49 174 9461173
dschiebel@welle-oberkirch.de

Siebkopie

Marat Valiulin
+49 7805 965598
plotter@welle-oberkirch.de

Lagerleitung

Hans Hetzinger
+49 7805 965590
lager@welle-oberkirch.de